Skip to main content

If you need more information about PTO or how to volunteer please contact President, Cristen McKain by email.


Image of the PTO logo.

PTO Officers

2015 - 2016

Chairperson Cristen McKain
Vice-President/Concessions Kyrsten Morton
Secretary Monica Ossmann
Treasurer Ammie Ennis
Teacher Appreciation Maria Sheets
Faculty Representative Judy Grooms