Skip to main content
Yearbook Adviser
Contact Yvonne Barrier  Yvonne Barrier (318) 549-5421 Gifted ELA AIM Teacher, Yearbook, Military Club, Starbase
Contact Kristin Murphy  Kristin Murphy (318) 549-5424 Gifted AIM ELA, 4-H Club Sponsor
Yearbook Locker

What's Your Opinion?

Thank you to those people who completed our Yearbook survey. We heard some great ideas for this year's book!

Here's what you told us:

What's most important in your yearbook?

Pictures! 61% said action photos are the most important element in the yearbook. Other answers included "friends and family," "multiple photos of every student, not just the star," and "MY picture!"

What topic would you like to see included in the yearbook that wasn't?

More pictures, bigger pictures

Accomplishments of the 8th graders

Crawfish boil

8th grade Washington trip

Archery & Spanish

More pictures of students around the school, during class, dances, activities, at lunch, with friends, & at the end of the day

Freedom of expression, students with diverse styles and attitudes

Favorite people

Best friends


Thank you for helping us make this year's book our best ever!


Yearbook Staff
Our GOOFY yearbook staff

Yearbook Sale

The Yearbook Staff is trying to sell 200 more yearbooks this year. Yearbooks are on sale for $50 if you order online. To order your yearbook, click on this link: 2014 spring order form. The online sale ends on March 17th.


Yearbook Staff


Emily Brown

Isabel Dean

Zoe Fatur

Brianna Hively

Elijah James

Isabella Jump

Tori McCallister

Mason Mosura

Elizabeth Nguyen

Peyton Palmer

Addyson Smith

Kaitlyn Wesson

Camden Zylicz